?

Log in

Need Gay, Lesbian, Trans, Bisexual Friends?? [entries|friends|calendar]
A Better Add Me Community

INFO FRIENDS
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

Hello [Monday, August 15th @ 9:01pm]

regisjr
I can be a child trapped in a man's body at time but I am trying to change that. I can also be a bitch if the time comes. I am a single gay man with a bipolar condition trying to make it in a world with no car or life. I escape from time to time and document my life, loves and fandoms here.

Though my LiveJournal tends to wiggle around from happy to sad... and some erotic posts. I try not to let it effect my life. So I am throwing myself out there again for new friends to share all of this.

Here are the fandoms...

TV: Mama's Family, Murder She Wrote, The People's Couch, Death in Paradise, Poirot, Miss Marple, Lucifer, Gotham, Night Court...

Movies: Friday the 13th, A Nightmare on Elm Street, Scream, Resident Evil, The Purge, Back to the Future, Indiana Jones, Lord of the Rings, Howl's Moving Castle, V for Vendetta, Alien, Predator, Star Trek, Star Wars, Batman, Superman, X-Men, The Avengers.... You probably see a pattern here.

Music; Mika, Panic at the Disco, Alanis Morissette., Vampire Weekend, Pentatonix

I am also a big supporter of Yaoi Anime and Manga like FAKE and Junjou Romantica

So if you can handle the ups and downs of my life... ADD ME!

Thanks to Dave Brousseau of the comic, A Couple of Guys, for the comic style drawing of me....

Add Me

Hi all :) [Tuesday, July 12th @ 2:34pm]

drewsome83
[ mood | bouncy ]

Hi, I'm not new to Livejournal but after coming back to this account after a year long absence, I'm looking for new friends to interact as a lot of my old ones have gone inactive or removed me understandably.

The basics about me

I'm a gay guy living in the UK. I have a pretty boring day job but my ultimate ambition is to become a published author one day. I love Reading, TV, gaming and taking long walks with the dog... OK this is starting to sound like a dating profile lol.

I'm looking for like minded people to interact with. I always read the posts of friends I make and try to respond to comments as soon as I can. Check out my profile and if you have similar interests to me, feel free to add me and I'll be sure to add you back :)

Add Me

hi! [Sunday, November 22nd @ 12:35pm]

anandrine
about me: 27, female. texas-raised, living in boston. i have a wife and we have three darling spoiled kitties. i am a virgo/libra cusp, an enfj/entp, and ravenclaw/slytherin--yes, i am always on the cusp of everything; i am vast, i contain multitudes. i work full time as an executive assistant, am currently job searching for something new, and this spring will re-start part-time classes to finish my degree (women's studies).

things i like and/or post about:
salem wgna, criminal minds, sailor moon, gone girl, harry potter;
reading, dumb book summaries and reviews, ya fiction;
occasionally i get into games like twine and life is strange;
social justice, radical feminism, gender things, lesbians, vegetarianism;
my pets, my job, icons/graphics, my hobby handmaking perfumes.

things i like to see on my flist:
other lesbians or women who love women!;
femslash, once upon a time, elementary, merlin bbc, mlp:fim;
daily life, amusing work stories, your creative hobbies;
occult/witchy interests, other ~alternative~ stuff;
stories about your pets!;
opinions, politics.

things i'm not super crazy about, but are fine in moderation:
supernatural, doctor who, marvel/dc;
recreational drug use;
boyfriends/husbands, pregnancy, (young) children.

my journal is mostly friends only (though there are a couple public posts); as a result, if i don't add you back, it's not because you don't seem cool, i'm just really trying to build a flist i'll get to know and really click with! ♥
Add Me

Hi! [Friday, October 2nd @ 7:10pm]

darkest_diary
I decided to make a post here because it looks as if this community could use one

A little about me: Genetically I have weird genes I was born XXY this technically makes me a boy, even though at birth I was classified and raised as a girl until I was out on my own. I guess that I identify mostly as a gay male, as technically I am male, and I like guys. I lived as a gay male with my ex for quite sometime. Used to live in San Francisco, was raised in California but after the split moved back to Florida.

I like lots of crafts and stuff, I sew and design my own clothes, I like making jewelry. I enjoy baking things from scratch. I like to cook. I enjoy reading and poetry. I like taking pictures with my camera, although I haven’t started doing that in my journal yet (need to buy some batteries). I like long walks, just about anywhere, in the woods, on a beach, on a nature trail. If I see something fun and crafty I usually want to try it at least once, and I love seeing things that other people make and pictures that they take. My life is probably a bit boring, but I really like to read and comment on other peoples lives.

I like a very broad range of music, movies, and books. At least a little bit of everything. In fact, I like a little bit of everything, so we would probably get along in most circumstances.

I guess that it would be better to go on with what I don’t like. I don’t think of myself as radically different from 'everyone else' by using the same disclaimer as everyone else. So, I will give you the same usual disclaimer that everyone else gives:

In other words. I don’t care what your religion is. I don’t care what your gender or transitioning gender is. I don’t care what gender you sleep with, or don’t sleep with for that matter. I could care less, what your nationality is. All I care about is that you are a nice person who is living in this world and being nice to other people living in this world.

Any ways If you would like to be friends, that would be cool. :D
7 Image hosted by Photobucket.com Add Me

Lonely LJer is Lonely [Sunday, June 14th @ 9:20pm]

vanillamagick
hi!

I'm a recent returnee to LJ and after a bit of a clear out of dead journals in my friends list, I'm finding it rather... well... dead of itself. So in the spirit of things, here I am, looking to bring it back to life.

I'm Jade Rachel.
I'm a 37 year old Scorpio.
A Welsh woman living in London.
I'm tattooed and pierced.
I'm a mother, a daughter, a sister, an aunt, a widow and a wife.
I'm a lesbian, a wiccan, a dominant, a hippy, a geek, a goth and a Ravenclaw
I love life, sex, BDSM, Green Day, Enigma, Enya, Lord Of The Rings, Game Of Thrones, Star Wars, Star Trek, Stargate, Disney, photography, cross-stitch, crafting, drawing, reading, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, tarot, astrology, moonlight, dinosaurs, mythology, vampires and superheroes.

My journal is not friends only. I like to be sociable, to make friends rather than just have a full flist - I want to comment, to have comments returned, to have discussions, to get to know people.

If this sounds good to you, say hi and hit that add button - I only bite if you ask me to ;)
1 Image hosted by Photobucket.com Add Me

Hi [Wednesday, June 3rd @ 5:22pm]

drewsome83
[ mood | cheerful ]

Hi all,

First off I’m not new to Livejournal but this is an all new account.

My names Drew, I’m Gay, I live in the UK, a bit of a geek, a teacher by profession and a wannabe writer at heart. Also very upfront as you can see!

I have lots of interests, way to many to list here so go check out my profile where I have listed most.

I am going to try to blog as regularly as possible about everything from my day to day life to new books I'm reading and maybe even some writing exerts if I'm feeling confident. I Havant posted anything yet but will do within the next few days.

I'm looking for like minded friends on here to chat with, comment on posts etc. I try to be as sociable as I can and am looking for similar. If you think we will get one feel free to add me and I'll be sure to add you back.

Drew :)

17 Image hosted by Photobucket.com Add Me

navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]
[ go | earlier ]